Return to NDBA home page Return to NDBA home page Return to NDBA home page
 

NDBA Officers

President


Darrell Belisle
Turtle Lake, ND
H) 701.448.2559
C) 701.737.9358
bigbucks@westriv.com


Vice President


Steve Goroski
Bismarck, ND
C) 701.391.2665

bowhuntnd@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer

This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.


Competition Director


Jesse Carter
Coleharbor, ND
701.870.3544
audubonarchery@gmail.com

 

NFAA Director


Marc Tebelius
Grand Forks, ND
C) 218-230-3258
tebelius@gra.midco.net



Government & Conservation


Bill Helphrey
Bismarck, ND
701.255.0192

C) 701.226.6951
helphrey@bis.midco.net


Membership / Publicity


Adrienne Arndt

Killdeer, ND
H) 701.640.5721

kaarndt@live.com


Education


Mary Ingman

Dickinson, ND 

C)  701.690.9136

W) 701.456.7462    direct line

mingman@steffes.com

 

Editor

   

Penny Hetletved

Bismarck, ND 

C) 701.226.1363.

Lh_equine@msn.com


Past President


Kent Reierson
Williston, ND
H)  701.774.1040
W) 701.572.2200
kreierson@crowleyfleck.com

NDBA Area Representatives

 

Map of NDBA Areas in North Dakota

NDBA Officer Duties

 

Area 1 Representative

Nevin Jenner

Williston, ND

C) 701.570.0250

H) 701.572.2909

nevin.jenner@gmail.com

 

Area 2 Representative

This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.

 

Area 3 Representative


Nathan Neameyer
Rolla, ND
701.550.9266
nathann@utma.com

 

Area 4 Representative

Jim Bissen

Grand Forks, ND
218-791-2265
jimmyb3checks@gmail.com

 

Area 5 Representative


Loren Adams
Dickinson, ND
701.590.4159
lorenadams58601@yahoo.com

 

Area 6 Representative


Ryan Bauer
Bismarck, ND
701.222.1650

ryanbph@midconetwork.com

 

Area 7 Representative


This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.

 

Area 8 Representative

Paul Speral
Fargo, ND
701.893.6034
PckBearPaw@msn.com


 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
NDBA Bowhunters Foundation Join the NDBA