Return to NDBA home page Return to NDBA home page Return to NDBA home page
 

NDBA Officers

President


Darrell Belisle
PO Box 212
Turtle Lake, ND 58575
H) 701.448.2559
C) 701.737.9358
bigbucks@westriv.com


Vice President


Steve Goroski
1018 W Owens Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501
C) 701.391.2665

bowhuntnd@gmail.com

Secretary / Treasurer

This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.


Competition Director


Jesse Carter
3139 Northview Dr
Coleharbor, ND 58531
701.870.3544
audubonarchery@gmail.com

 

NFAA Director


Marc Tebelius
5292 8th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND 58203
C) 218-230-3258
tebelius@gra.midco.net



Government & Conservation


Bill Helphrey
324 Saturn Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.255.0192

C) 701.226.6951
helphrey@bis.midco.net


Membership / Publicity


Adrienne Arndt

102 114th Ave SW
Killdeer, ND 58640
H) 701.640.5721

kaarndt@live.com


Education


Mary Ingman

3961 115 Ave. SW

Dickinson, ND  58601

C)  701.690.9136

W) 701.456.7462    direct line

mingman@steffes.com

 

Editor

   

Penny Hetletved

4456 149 Ave NW

Bismarck, ND  58503

C) 701.226.1363.

Lh_equine@msn.com


Past President


Kent Reierson
1321 W 25th Street
Williston, ND 58801
H)  701.774.1040
W) 701.572.2200
kreierson@crowleyfleck.com

NDBA Area Representatives

 

Map of NDBA Areas in North Dakota

NDBA Officer Duties

 

Area 1 Representative

Nevin Jenner

5018 132nd Trail NW

Williston, ND 58801

C) 701.570.0250

H) 701.572.2909

nevin.jenner@gmail.com

 

Area 2 Representative

This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.

 

Area 3 Representative


Nathan Neameyer
614 9th Ave NE
Rolla, ND 58367
701.550.9266
nathann@utma.com

 

Area 4 Representative

Jim Bissen

7351 S. 23rd St.
Grand Forks, ND. 58201
218-791-2265
jimmyb3checks@gmail.com

 

Area 5 Representative


Loren Adams
#1 Patterson Lake
Dickinson, ND 58601
701.590.4159
lorenadams58601@yahoo.com

 

Area 6 Representative


Ryan Bauer
6801 Deerewood Lane
Bismarck, ND 58503
701.222.1650

ryanbph@midconetwork.com

 

Area 7 Representative


This postion is currently open

Contact info@ndbowhunters for info.

 

Area 8 Representative

Paul Speral
1420 62nd Avenue N
Fargo, ND 58102
C) 701.893.6034
PckBearPaw@msn.com


 
 
 
 

 

 

 
 
 
NDBA Bowhunters Foundation Join the NDBA